Shoreline Symphonic Winds banner

Spring 2016 Schedule

Saturday, May 21, 4:00 PM

Southern California Community Band Festival

Old Poway Park

14134 Midland Road, Poway

Monday, May 30, 10:00 AM

Memorial Day Celebration

Leisure World Amphitheater

Leisure World, Seal Beach

Saturday, June 4, 6:45 PM

Pacific Symphony PlazaCast

Segerstrom Concert Hall Plaza

600 Town Center Drive, Costa Mesa, 92626

Friday, June 10, 8:00 PM

2016 Spring Concert

Gerald Daniel Recital Hall, CSULB

Parking is $5. Pay at the yellow machine in the parking lot just east of the Bob Cole Conservatory of Music

6200 E. Atherton Street, Long Beach


Summer 2016 Schedule

Wednesday June 22, 7:00 PM

Bixby Park

130 Cherry Avenue, Long Beach

Post-Concert Movie: Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Monday June 27, 7:00 PM

Cherry Park

1901 E. 45th Street, Long Beach

Post-Concert Movie: Pan

Saturday July 4, Time TBA

Long Beach Veterans Administration Hospital

5901 E 7th Street, Long Beach

Friday July 22, 7:00 PM

Stearns Champions Park

4520 E. 23rd Street, Long Beach

Post-Concert Movie: Goosebumps

Friday August 5, 6:45 PM

Wardlow Park

3457 Stanbridge Avenue, Long Beach

Post-Concert Movie: Inside Out

Friday August 12, 6:45 PM

Houghton Park

6301 Myrtle Avenue, Long Beach

Post-Concert Movie: Zootopia

Wednesday August 24, 6:45 PM

Pan American Park

5157 Centralia Avenue, Long Beach

Post-Concert Movie: Pixels

Rehearsal Schedule

The Shoreline Symphonic Winds rehearses every Thursday from 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM. Rehearsals are held in the

Wardlow Park Community Center

3457 Stanbridge Avenue, Long Beach