Shoreline Symphonic Winds banner

Spring 2017 Schedule

Saturday, May 6, 1:00 PM

Wine Country Community Band Festival

Maurice Car’rie Winery

34225 Rancho California Road, Temecula

Saturday, May 20, 4:00 PM

Southern California Community Band Festival

Old Poway Park

14134 Midland Road, Poway

Sunday, June 4, 4:00 PM

70th Anniversary Concert

Join us to celebrate the 70th Year of the Long Beach Community Band!

Bethany Church

2250 Clark Avenue, Long Beach

Summer 2017 Schedule

Wednesday, June 21, 7:00 PM

Bixby Park

130 Cherry Avenue, Long Beach

Movie: Star Wars: Rogue One

Friday, June 30, 11:00 AM

Long Beach Senior Center 4th of July Celebration

1150 East 4th Street, Long Beach

Tuesday July 4, 10:00 AM

Long Beach Veterans Administration Hospital

5901 E 7th Street, Long Beach

Wednesday, July 12, 7:00 PM

Martin Luther King Jr. Park

1950 Lemon Avenue, Long Beach

Movie: Pete’s Dragon

Friday, July 21, 7:00 PM

Orizaba Park

1435 Orizaba Avenue, Long Beach

Movie: The Jungle Book

Monday, July 24, 7:00 PM

Drake Park

951 Maine Avenue, Long Beach

Movie: Lego Batman Movie

Friday, August 11, 7:00 PM

Stearns-Champions Park

4520 E. 23rd Street, Long Beach

Movie: A Dog’s Purpose

Wednesday, August 23, 6:30 PM

Wardlow Park

3457 Stanbridge Avenue, Long Beach

Movie: Beauty and the Beast

Rehearsal Schedule

The Shoreline Symphonic Winds rehearses every Thursday from 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM. Rehearsals are held in the ballroom of the

Long Beach Senior Center

1150 E. 4th Street, Long Beach, 90802

 

Ballroom of the Long Beach Senior Center. 1150 E. 4th St. Long Beach, 90802